Lemon Grass


Music genre: Country

Award winning Cumbrian Country band who signed to Loose Records and Music Records in the mid-nineties. Sadly a planned CD album never came to fruition as personnel changes made it difficult for the band to produce enough material. Still touring and have had a CD our recently. See their own website for up to date news.

Lemon Grass downloads are available on CdBaby now.

Lemon Grass downloads are also available fromitunes.


Lemon Grass “True Brit”

Year: 1993

Format: Cassette Album / CD Album

Includes the BCMR Awards Winning Single “A Breath Is All It Takes”.

  1. Changing Rules
  2. Truck Off The Road
  3. Mending Hearts
  4. Ouse River Blues
  5. 40 & Bone Dry
  6. Easy Come Easy Go
  7. Let’s Get The Hell Out Of Texas
  8. I’ll Wait For You
  9. Here’s Your Hat What’s Your Hurry?
  10. I Want Home
  11. Shakedown Man
  12. A Breath Is All It Takes